Christmas Opening Hours

Vetwest Animal Hospitals wishes our clients and their pets a very Merry Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year. 

Xmas Banner

If your pet requires veterinary assistance during the holiday season, please contact us during the following hours:

Monday 24th December 

Christmas Eve

Open 7:30 am - 5 pm: All clinics

*Please note we close early on Christmas Eve*

Tuesday 25th December

Christmas Day

Closed: All Vetwest locations closed

Wednesday 26th December

Boxing Day

Open 8 am - 5 pm: WhitfordsMidland and Canning Vale 
* Please note - a surcharge applies on public holidays

Closed: Armadale-Byford, Ballajura, Bibra Lake, Cockburn, CurrambineCarineClarkson, Ellenbrook, Mandurah, South Perth, Wanneroo, Yokine

Thursday 27th December

Open 7.30 am - 7 pm: All Vetwest locations open

Friday 28th December

Open 7.30 am - 7 pm: All Vetwest locations open

Saturday 29th December

Open 8 am - 5 pm: All Vetwest locations open

Sunday 30th December

Normal Sunday Trading

Open 8 am - 5 pm: Ballajura, Canning Vale, Carine, Clarkson, Cockburn, Midland, South Perth, Wanneroo and Whitfords

Closed: Armadale-Byford, Bibra Lake, Currambine, Ellenbrook, Mandurah and Yokine

Monday 31st December

New Year's Eve

Open 7:30 am - 5 pm: All clinics

*Please note we close early on New Year's Eve*

Tuesday 1st January

New Year's Day

Open 8 am - 5 pm: Whitfords, Midland and Canning Vale open 
* Please note - a surcharge applies on public holidays

Closed: Armadale-Byford, Ballajura, Bibra Lake, Cockburn, Currambine, Carine, Clarkson, Ellenbrook, Mandurah, South Perth, Wanneroo, Yokine

Wednesday 2nd January

Open 7.30 am - 7 pm: All Vetwest locations open

Thursday 3rd January

Open 7.30 am - 7 pm: All Vetwest locations open

After Hours Emergency Contacts

Perth northern suburbs - Perth Vet Emergency
1300 040 400
3/162 Wanneroo Rd, Yokine

Perth southern suburbs - WAVES - 9412 5700
1/640 Beeliar Drive, Success 

Share this page