Festive Season Opening Hours

Vetwest Animal Hospitals wishes our clients and their pets a very Merry Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year. 

Xmas Banner

If your pet requires veterinary assistance during the holiday season, please contact us during the following hours:

Sunday 24th December     

Normal Sunday Trading

8 am - 5 pm
8 am - 1 pm

Closed

Open: Ballajura, Canning Vale, Carine, Clarkson, Cockburn, South Perth, Wanneroo and Whitfords
Open: Midland

Closed: Armadale-Byford, Bibra Lake, Currambine, Ellenbrook, Mandurah and Yokine

Monday 25th December

Closed

All Vetwest locations closed

Tuesday 26th December

8 am - 5 pm


Closed

Open: Whitfords and Canning Vale open 8 am - 5 pm
* Please note - a surcharge will apply on public holidays

Closed: Armadale-Byford, Ballajura, Bibra Lake, Cockburn, CurrambineCarineClarkson, Ellenbrook, Mandurah, MidlandSouth Perth, Wanneroo, Yokine

Wednesday 27th December

7.30 am - 7 pm

All Vetwest locations open

 

Thursday 28th December

7.30 am - 7 pm

All Vetwest locations open

Friday 29th December

7.30 am - 7 pm

 All Vetwest locations open

Saturday 30th December

8 am - 5 pm

 All Vetwest locations open

Sunday 31st December

Normal Sunday Trading

8 am - 5 pm
8 am - 1 pm

Closed

Open: Ballajura, Canning Vale, Carine, Clarkson, Cockburn, South Perth, Wanneroo and Whitfords
Open: Midland

Closed: Armadale-Byford, Bibra Lake, Currambine, Ellenbrook, Mandurah and Yokine

Monday 1st January

8 am - 5 pm


Closed 

Open: Whitfords and Canning Vale open 8 am - 5 pm
* Please note - a surcharge will apply on public holidays

Closed: Armadale-Byford, Ballajura, Bibra Lake, Cockburn, Currambine, Carine, Clarkson, Ellenbrook, Mandurah, Midland, South Perth, Wanneroo, Yokine

 

Tuesday 2nd January

7.30 am - 7 pm

All Vetwest locations open

Wednesday 3rd January

7.30 am - 7 pm
 

All Vetwest locations open

After Hours Emergency Contacts

Perth northern suburbs - Perth Vet Emergency
1300 040 400
3/162 Wanneroo Rd, Yokine

Perth southern suburbs - WAVES - 9412 5700
1/640 Beeliar Drive, Success 

Share this page